Nursery Calendar 2016-17

Term 1
Tuesday 6th September 2016 Term 1 Starts
Sunday/Monday/Tuesday 11th - 13th September 2016* Eid Al Adha*
Sunday 2nd October 2016* Hijri Islamic New Year*
Wednesday 30th November 2016 Martyrs’ Day
Monday 12th December 2016 Prophet Mohammed Birthday
Thursday 15th December 2016 Term 1 Ends
Term 2
Sunday 8th January 2017 Term 2 Starts
Thursday 23rd March 2017 Term 2 Ends
Term 3
Sunday 9th April 2017 Term 3 Starts
Monday 24th April 2017* Isra’wal Miraj*
Thursday 22nd June 2017 Term 3 Ends

Please note that National Holidays (marked with an *) can only be confirmed by the moon sighting and may differ from the dates given.  Moreover dates are subject to change as per ministry announcements.

Learning Spaces Nursery Abu Dhabi, Characters
Copyright © 2013. Learning Spaces Nurseries.   |  Powered by Qeemah
Nursery Abu Dhabi, Tree